According to the Āyurvedic tradition, there are 5 primary elements: Air, Fire, Water, Earth and Ether.
Nowaday, some call it Higgs Boson, but in old texts it’s found under the name 𝘼̄𝙠𝙖̄𝙨́𝙖. It is this element that provide to elementary particles to acquire their mass.

Ākāśa is the omnipresent existence, which permeates everything. It gives All that has form, all that is, is the product of a combination from this Ākāśa. It is Ākāśa which becomes air, liquids, solids; it is the Ākāśa which becomes the sun, the earth, the moon, the stars, the comets; It is the Ākāśa that becomes the human body, the body of animals, plants, all the forms that we see, all that can come to our senses, all that exists.

But Ākāśa is also and above all the element that carries sound within it.

This EP, especially the third track Elastic Drift, is the foundation, the prequel, the basis of BenSolo’s future album.

Have a nice trip.



Release Date : February 26, 2021
Format : Digital Download

𝚃𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝙻𝚒𝚜𝚝
⌬ BenSolo – Loonie And The Moon
⌬ BenSolo – Chitta Vritti
⌬ BenSolo – Elastic Drift

𝗘𝗣 ĀKĀŚA – BenSolo
ꆜ Written by Benoit Ripert
ꆜ Mastering by (𝗕𝗠𝗥) 𝗢𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗻 𝗭𝗮𝗳𝗶𝗿𝗼𝘃𝘀𝗸𝗶
ꆜ Artwork by Espepelen