The extraordinary in the extra-ordinary.

The supernatural in the super-natural.

When real is surreal, and normal becomes enchantingly strange we venture into the Hyper Normal.

Compiled by Odonata, this V/A contains 10 tracks skillfully crafted by sonic alchemists from all around the world. We invite you to play it loud wherever you may be.


Release Date : July 8, 2022
Format : Digital Download

𝚃𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚔 𝙻𝚒𝚜𝚝
⌬ Hamelin – Trancetourners
⌬ Diksha – Elephant Forces
⌬ Hexagon-25 – Moog Life
⌬ Jungli – Overkill
⌬ Ijjiga – Dork Sigh
⌬ Cosinus – The Infinite
⌬ Kazett – Magnetic Polarity
⌬ BenSolo – Joker In Love
⌬ Psypien – Infinite Inverse
⌬ Primordial Ooze – It Came From The Stars

V/A Hypernormal
ꆜ Compiled by Odonata
ꆜ Mastering by (𝗕𝗠𝗥) 𝗢𝗴𝗻𝗲𝗻 𝗭𝗮𝗳𝗶𝗿𝗼𝘃𝘀𝗸𝗶
ꆜ Artwork by 𝗧𝗵𝗲𝗙𝗿𝗲𝗲𝗠𝗶𝗻𝗱𝗲𝗿